The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

happy 2nd bark-day Boi!

And to my handsome boy, Momi is sorry for the times I discounted you, for the times I yelled at you (because of your naughtiness and whatnots), for the times I left you without a word. I feel so guilty now. 😦 My lucky one, I hope your puppy ways may diminished soon tho I love it still when you behave like a 2 month old pup despite your built now, I love it when you woof for attention and hugs and I love it most when you can’t help yourself to give everyone your drooly kiss. Your puppy ways rule!

boi@2

As you marked the second of your many birthdays to come, may you recognize that there’s other doggie outside our fence and that you’re far luckier than anyone of them. May you learn how to play (not hard play) with squeaky balls without tearing them off, oh boy! May you grow to love dog parks and restaurants like the big B, and behave as if you’re like a K-9 trained? May you find ease in going for a ride or the beach or the mall because we miss you on travels. Boi, my Lucky Boi, you were never just a second fur-baby to us, you have a special place in our hearts and whether it would take another two or three more years for you to become domesticated and all we would love you still. Now, shake you paws and say I’m TWO!

Happy Birthday my Luckydoo! ♥

 

7 responses to “happy 2nd bark-day Boi!

  1. Sweepy July 9, 2014 at 4:32 pm

    Happy Barkday, Boi. Don’t mind the hoomans and play like there’s no tomorrow and no rules just like Kizu! 🙂 ❤

  2. iyassantos July 17, 2014 at 9:52 pm

    pogi naman this doggie! belated happy birthday! may you have many more years to come! dogs deserve to live forever!!!

    • january July 18, 2014 at 6:52 pm

      i only pray that they may double their supposed life span but forever ain’t bad, they truly deserve to live endlessly 🙂

      thank you iya!

  3. Pingback: random at home | The Month of the Heart of Winter

  4. Pingback: about the long pause | The Month of the Heart of Winter

  5. Pingback: papal visit 2015 | The Second Month of Winter

Leave a Reply

