The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Happy Four!

What made my four year?

I fell over, I baffled, I wandered, I procrastinated, I failed, I stumbled, I hated, I cried yet I arise and continue to choose love over hatred and resentment, I continue to be happy despite of all the miserable events, I stay with the one I love and I remain true to life no matter how challenging my everyday is.

The past four years wasn’t a trouble-free journey, I may have few regrets about this and that, things I should have done or done better but I have learned how to live and embrace every downfall no matter how throbbing things can be. I’m thankful for every single morning that I wake up and take breathes, I have so much to be grateful that none of those miserable times can put me down. I may not have everything now but that won’t stop me from enjoying life.

2013 wasn’t a grandiose year to account, I travel less because we need to set aside for a special project that didn’t really progress right, I was busy at work trying to figure out how to make it big, I was occupied with family issues left and right, I was emotionally unsteady for reasons I don’t know, well, maybe that was a part of being 40 and old, a minion to my own kinfolk and a dud to my own league. 😀 Yes, the ways to win my own battle is laugh, and give a real nice shot, dream big and love much!

My four lovely years of blogging and travels, and sundates, and shopping remains thee I love, oh these earthly things how can I resist? I pray for another sunny year of breakfast dates, and family times, and mommy-times to my two B’s.

may_6_2014

Happy Birthday Blog, more to us! Let’s celebrate this summery month! ♥

 

 

 Happy One!Happy Two!Happy Three!

 

Leave a Reply

