The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

sundate no.25

sundate no.25_1

Sunday and McDonald’s has something that can simply put a smile on my face, the genuine kind. 🙂 I don’t know with you but despite its being classified as fast-food eatery and commonplace, I love the McDonald’s vibe especially on Sunday mornings when people take it slow.

sundate no.25_2

A month ago I was happy to savor McDonald’s breakfast once again, happiest actually because this doesn’t happen very often. It was in fact a date with the husband at our favorite branch. I don’t mind that the weather was a bit warmer when we where there, it’s a little bit windy still and I love the color of the sky. It’s too perfect despite the fact that I haven’t taken a shower yet, hahaha.

sundate no.25_3

Sunday + McDonald’s + Tagaytay = Perfect!

sundate no.25_4

More to Sunday love! ♥

 

 

McDonald’s
Tagaytay-Nasugbu Highway
Tagaytay
T. +63 (46) 860 1422
 
Leave a Reply

