The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

hooray for friday!

october112013_1

Nothing should distract my Friday (and Sunday), not even typhoon Santi and his mighty rains would stop me from loving this weekend. Tho there are no sure plans so far, I’m looking forward to another lovely sundate with my other half. I suddenly miss him after channeling too much work this week, not that we don’t see each other everyday, we do yes, but I’m always dog-tired arriving home so I kept on missing short convo with him before going to sleep. Sigh!

october112013_2

Anyhow, we’re not going anywhere farther tonight, we’ll stick with the neighborhood fast-food perhaps and chill at home. Tomorrow we’ll dine somewhere else for lunch because I’m no way cooking, hehehe and on Sunday, I’m still contemplating about that salted caramel pancakes I’m seeing all over facebook, twitter and ig.

october112013_3

Life is good and Happiness is a choice, dwell on what is yummy! 😀 So, after a quick dinner later we’ll rush home because this pint of goodness awaits me. Have a lovely weekend all! ♥

 

2 responses to “hooray for friday!

  1. Irish Panganiban October 11, 2013 at 11:54 pm

    Like ko din yung caramel pancake

Leave a Reply

