The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

looking forward to the long weekend

fur baby-1

In a few more days we’ll be enjoying the first long weekend of August and I’m excited to go home once more and see B and Lucky minus the overly cute puppies this time. 😦 I feel sad that I won’t be able to carry and cuddle them like the last time. I feel sorry that I have to let go all of them for adoption. It breaks my heart vastly when we drove the last puppy to her soon to be humans.

fur baby-2

I’m missin’ something because it’s been six years by now since I last had a little fur baby, it was B. Lucky was given to us when he was on his 4 months old, a pretty grown-up boy already. So technically, it’s B who came to us like a little baby always wanting for Dadi and Momi’s love, clingy and playful and sweet.

fur baby-3fur baby-4fur baby-5

I steal these scenes for one last time, B and her last puppy before the permanent separation.

fur baby-6

If they’ll be seeing each other again only time can tell…we’ll be missing you little one!

fur baby-7

By the way, we call her our “Little Shen”, we named her after our Ate Shen who crossed over the rainbow bridge last May, only a day before B’s giving birth.

fur baby-8

And because this another beautiful little fur baby is with my cousin’s, I told B that we’ll be visiting soon.

Egg-cited again for the weekend! 😛

 

2 responses to “looking forward to the long weekend

  1. Lui August 10, 2013 at 6:36 am

    Total Cuteness! 😉
    I’m back and well.

Leave a Reply

