The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

court shoes love

It took me another two weeks to bring home this lovely pair, another worth the wait because I got this at 70% off. Yay, this is my 4th pair of court shoes eversince I fell in love with its simple yet sturdy designs.

m&s court shoes-1

M&S Limited Collection Stiletto Heel Platform Court Shoes 

Product Information {source: marksandspencer.com}

There’s something ultra-feminine about a rounded toe. This pair will look beautiful with a floaty skirt and bare legs. 

  • Heel height: 104mm
  • Round toe
  • Slip-on
  • Platform and court style
  • Stiletto heel
  • Patent finish
  • Comes in sizes 3-8, including half sizes
Composition:  Composition 1:
Upper: textile
Composition 2:
Upper: other fibres
Lining and sock: textile and other fibres
Outer sole: other fibres
Lifestyle:  Casual
Item Styling:  High Heel 

 m&s court shoes-2

A stunner that is comfy and fierce! 😛

 

P.S. I have my eyes now on that pair of platform sandals I posted in IG last night, the perennial pair I just need right.

 

Leave a Reply

