The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

hello Sunday!

pinoy breakfast

Something that I don’t normally prepare is the all-time favorite Pinoy breakfast fare but this morning we happily had it upon the husband’s request. I had my friends drool over it on facebook. Hehehe.

Anyway, the sun is still up on its mightiest but we need to go. I’m just having my hair dry while doing this entry and if you want to stalk me around this would be my schedule later.

–visit the Ayala Musuem to grace Lui’s invite

–short trip at the Supermarket

–dinner at Cucina Andare

–meet up a friend at Starbucks and hang out

See you when I see you! 😛

 

One response to “hello Sunday!

  1. Pingback: kfc breakfast buffet | The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

