The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

my happy loot (a.k.a px goodies)

Call me a convert but I am so inlove with px goodies and balikbayan boxes. It’s not that I despise Philippine made merchandise but my heart really jumps everytime someone showers me with gifts from abroad.

my happy loot

Writing pad from Disneyland, Lancôme’s Miracle, Cape Cod Potato Chips (I wonder if this is available locally, pls message me if you know a store), B&B Hand Sanitizers, Chocolates (assorted pack of Snickers, Milky Way, Musketeers and Twix, Hershey nuggets and Starburst jellybeans) and American Eagle tee for the husband. Thank you to my dear friend Elaine for this loot. 😀 And my happy jar of chocolate from my BIL arrived before the Holy Week. 😛

 

2 responses to “my happy loot (a.k.a px goodies)

  1. madjewel April 11, 2013 at 11:09 pm

    we also have chocolates and nutella loot. for me, nutella is not really that addicting, i actually find it too sweet, but the bottle seems to have a hypnotizing and happiness effect ;p

Leave a Reply

