The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

cheap finds

I recently got these for myself,

forever 21 earings

Rhinestoned Round Studs P119 and Sparkling Bead Earrings P119 from Forever 21, I got the two for the price of one. 🙂

forever 21 wayfarer

A new wayfarer at P365 from Forever 21 too, just perfect for the summer month.

tony moly bb cream

Tony Moly BB Cream at P328, a cheap alternative for my Mary Kay foundations.

I think I’ll need some comfy tees for the long break, might sneak a look at the Fashion Market this coming weekend.

And oh, the beach, I’m havin’ second thoughts because of the oil spill at La Union. Tho news says it’s now clear at Urbiztondo I won’t take chances. I’m still checking the coast of Ilocos Sur, otherwise, we might content with the rivulet nearby my in-laws. I’m excited about driving back to Ilocos once more but this means missing another Holy Week back with my folks in Cavite. I wonder how they’ll spend it this year. Anyhow, we’ll soon fix this “his place-my place” issue soon as we have all our resources in real form. 😀

 

P.S. I will be engaged starting tomorrow and I can’t wait to have fun, fun and fun…stay positive everyone! 

 

Leave a Reply

