The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

weekender

I can’t wait to be home once again and see B, Luckydoo and Ate Shen, my fur family. Tho this weekend is expected to be eventful because someone’s celebrating his birthday and I’ll be Ninang again, I’m saving Sunday afternoon for the fur babies. I hope Mr. Sun would be out, no rains this weekend please.

Btw, B will be missing Dadi’s presence the whole day of Saturday because Dadi had commitments to attend to, so he’ll drive me home tonight and leave for Manila again by daybreak. It’s sad for B 😦 but with Momi around I know she’ll be okay. 🙂 Sssshhhh, Dadi’s doing a special project so Momi and B will have vacation money. Yehey!

breakie

Happy weekend bookworms, enjoy a lovely breakfast tomorrow! 😛

 

P.S. In three weeks time will be heading North again to visit the old folks and finally see how our project “forty” steps forward, I know B would be equally excited like me because we’re hitting the beach once more.  

 

2 responses to “weekender

  1. Sweepy March 10, 2013 at 9:14 pm

    Woof, are you visiting your fur babies?

    • january March 13, 2013 at 5:10 pm

      yup, we visited the fur babies. B remained to be clingy and our Luckydoo is a big boy now and so gwapo like you sweepy dear. i’ll post pics of them next…

Leave a Reply

