The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

two things i look forward

forever 21 sale

…not to miss this big markdown at Forever 21. 😛

cravings brunch

and a Sunday brekie with the husband tho this may take a back seat for now because I’m going to be Ninang again tomorrow and next Sunday will be spent with B!

 

3 responses to “two things i look forward

  1. Lui March 3, 2013 at 3:41 pm

    Hmmm, I think I’ll go with Cravings. Now if only I can remember the branch in Alabang area?

  2. Pingback: any-date with my Leoncio | The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

