The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

something to make me feel good

I’ve been wondering a lot as to when Rustan’s can ever deliver my Christmas-birthday gift, I now have second thoughts and trying to reconsider the options I have on hand. I’m giving it until month to choose, sigh! 😦  Why it has to be this way, actually I’m negotiating if I can have both –item 1 and item 2, but for the meantime I need to comfort my own so I raided Mango’s sale and got something that would make me feel good.

Leather Effect Shopper Bag

Leather Effect Shopper Bag

I’m good now and I’m willing to trade off! 😀

 

3 responses to “something to make me feel good

  1. Lui January 22, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    Belated Happy Birthday!
    Sweepy send his drooly wishes too.
    Late lang 😉

    • january January 23, 2013 at 10:02 am

      thank goodness you’re back to blogging lui! i miss you and sweepy! looking forward to more of your drooly post esp that heaven welcomes a new pup again 🙂

      thanks for the greetings too!

  2. Pingback: retail therapy Sunday « The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

