The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

the Christmas project

I always wanted to share my blessings regardless of its quantity because I feel good by doing it freely. And I thought by doing a small form of contribution this way I can return all the good things that are coming my way. This is my way of saying “Thank You” to everyone and most of all to our good Lord for allowing me to have lived this life.

xmasproject-1

Another Christmas project I was fortunate to play a part was during our Barangay’s Christmas Party last December 21. I may not be physically present to catch a glimpse of the event but in spirit I was there as these brown bags were handed to kids. I volunteered to sponsor the simple loot bags which I prepared together with the aid of the house helps.

xmasproject-2

I hope the kids enjoyed the goodies Leoncio and I personally picked. 🙂

 

One response to “the Christmas project

  1. Pingback: on making a difference part ii « The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

