The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

gifts to go…

You must be thinking that I am such a lousy person this Holiday because I haven’t come up yet with any Christmas related post (wala pa nga ba?). 😀  Actually I haven’t shop big so far, but I already started to shop some last weekend and finished gift wrapping that batch.

IMG_1281

Just to give you a sneak peek of my Christmas theme this year!

IMG_1287

this is the cute sticker gift tags i got from gourdos on sale

Happy Holidays! 😛

 

2 responses to “gifts to go…

  1. docgelo December 9, 2012 at 10:54 am

    Advance Merry Christmas!
    Sticker tags na pala ang uso than those mini-gift cards with double sided tape. Nice!

    We used to go to Gourdo’s in the Fort and their small kiosk in Glorietta 3 and Gateway malls as Tina’s so fascinated with their kitchen stuffs. I remember we also bought gifts for our friends’ wedding there before.

    • january December 11, 2012 at 5:36 pm

      The gift tags are still trendy however, I find this sticker tags cheap and distinctive. 🙂

      I haven’t been to Gourdo’s at The Fort area, planning to visit soon while the sale is still happening! Hehehe…

Leave a Reply

