The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

happy wednesday thoughts

Half finishing my follow up post after the “another Sundate” I was held up by TOO MUCH work, I felt like compressing one whole work-week to two days. Kumusta naman di ba? I have nothing to blame except Mrs. F who went on an extended vacay, which I should not consent. Hehehe… 

It’s the mid-week already and it’s less than 50 days before my favorite Holiday and I’m so happy to receive surprises as days to Christmas Day get closer.

Anyhow, together with this post I’d like to thank Kay of Life is Kulayful for this winning! I’m meeting her on Saturday to claim my Stella GCs and I’m just as excited to meet the face behind the inspiring blog. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

