The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Friday night musing at Talyer

The other night while husband and I was having dinner at home, I can’t help but say what I am feeling lately. I feel boxed up for heaven’s sake. And I have no idea on what would make me feel better. I’m quite lost and I needed sometime out.

Probably the husband worried somehow the reason why he dated me to a favorite place last night. He exactly knows where to bring me.

The two of us spent our time together recalling our everyday life and call my story humdrum but I don’t mind sharing over and over again how Talyer becomes a second home for me. How it became our official hang out place and witnessed to our ups and downs. There’s this feeling of home every time I would step inside this quaint watering hole. And as long as this place stands still, this would always be the first choice amongst.

How were your Friday night folks?

 

Leave a Reply

