The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

sappy wednesday thoughts

SAM and I enjoyed this Salted Caramel Mocha the last time we were together. I miss home, I miss Tagaytay but I don’t see us driving home this weekend. I need some time to sort out things. I need a breather. And probably I need some me-time to get me going. I’m kind of lost in blogging, the reason why I haven’t come up with something new and fresh to share. It’s frustrating that despite my urge to write something nothing really comes out. I’d like to think at times that I have nothing to write because nothing is happening. And there are times I feel like being distracted. I feel sorry that I’m seeing everyday as a boring routine including my work. Bad. 😦

So it isn’t a happy Wednesday at all. Hang on dear me!

 

Leave a Reply

