The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

just B

Speaking of B, since we spent the weekend in Cavite we have plenty of time to bond with her mostly me because I was stuck at home the entire Saturday as Leoncio was required to work that day.

I miss B and I know she missed Momi too, I can tell because she asks for big hugs and kisses and more attention. She wouldn’t want me out of sight, and loves to harass Momi to give her food. 🙂

B and I had a good time despite the gloomy sky, despite us not able to walk outside, not able to run and not even drive her to McDo. She’s happy just at things randomly happening because Momi was there, Momi was just next to her.

I love you bunso and Momi worries a lot every time Lola would text me you’re sick. I told you to stay healthy because we have a long way to go.

And don’t forget that Dadi loves you much, and we can’t wait to see you over again. 😛

 

Leave a Reply

