The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

more of the Blue Cross sale

The heavy rains over the weekend didn’t stop me from visiting two more Debenhams outlet in Manila, that’s how avid I am to this brand especially that I need to look for something else this time.

On Saturday afternoon, I spent 2 hours at the Shangri-la branch. The selections were still big and shoppers weren’t that much probably because of this rain which almost stopped me from going out too. Anyhow, because I ought to buy what I really just needed this time I skipped the beach and swimwear section, besides who‘s visiting the beach at this season. 😀

So I went home with a Pixie Pleated Satin Pumps in clear light plum. 😛

And on Sunday night, the husband accompanies me at the Trinoma branch.

I happily went home with one of these Red Herring Special Edition dress. Can you tell which one? 🙂

 

3 responses to “more of the Blue Cross sale

  1. dizzymissmaddy August 8, 2012 at 3:30 pm

    pangalawa?

  2. dizzymissmaddy August 9, 2012 at 2:18 am

    black dress!?

Leave a Reply

