The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

prelude to another travelogue

Halu! I know I’ve been idle for a week now but all is well and the rest of my folks, it’s only that I had a busier July to kick off.

Anyhow, I was on a trip with three of my favorite person last week. We finally got to visit the Queen City of the South and the experience was fantastic, one that I want to go through all over again. 🙂

The food down south was great, flavorful and mouth-watering! And I know we came in the right place, where the “Best Pig…EVER!” was served.

Watch out for the complete blog post!

 

P.S.

Leoncio and I celebrated our baby B’s 5th Birthday last Sunday and we would forever be thankful for giving her to us. 😛

2 responses to “prelude to another travelogue

  1. docgelo July 13, 2012 at 7:41 am

    i miss cebu! i’ve been there only once but that was ages ago!
    i have a hint you had a chance to savored zubochon. *envious*

    ps : bea’s adorable! happy 5th to her!

Leave a Reply

