The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Happy Birthday Nanay!

Nanay marked her sixtieth birthday last Wednesday (oops, I miss to post any that day) however, we didn’t have any big celebration that same day because of work. Well, not tomorrow because a birthday bash is going to happen.

We’ve ordered your favorite cake or rather our favorite cake and asked your favorite folks to give us company on this special day.

Nanay, when I was young I can’t remember a time when I hand you a handmade Birthday card, I wasn’t that thoughtful perhaps. But I grew up to be one and I credit all I am now to you. You may not be my role model all the time, but if it wasn’t for you I wouldn’t have lived this life. As you mark you special day, it makes me realize that I’ve just spent one more terrific year of my life. Happy Birthday Nanay!

Thanks to the special cousins for the happy birthday signs! 🙂

    

    

And see you all tomorrow party folks 😛

 

Leave a Reply

