The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

TY to Eats A Date!

Despite my diet regimen these days I don’t deprive myself from dining out once in a while. How can I pass up especially when it’s free? A cheat day cannot be so harmful anyway, besides I still watch the food I swallow every time.

After a posh lunch date last Sunday comes another one. This time I got it free, actually won it at Eats A Date! blog of Ms. Mae Ilagan.

The GC was handed to me last Tuesday night after the big announcement on that same day. It was nice meeting the blogger behind the promotion even if it was too short.

Thank you Ms. Mae for this treat. 😛

 

P.S. The dinner buffet date can wait for some time, no rush ‘ney! 🙂

 

One response to “TY to Eats A Date!

  1. Pingback: the day we turned 7! « The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

