The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Happy Two!

Time flies really fast that I almost missed the second year of this personal blog. Glad that it didn’t hit May 7 for me to remember that I have a blog to greet. 🙂

So, how was my 365 days of blogging? My second year in WordPress but to sum up my blogging years it’s going on 4 this August. Well, I’ve written many, things about everyday life, events, families and friends, my shopping therapy –okay, mostly all things that makes me happy. The question is if I’m ready now to write about things that make me gloomy or those times I feel furious on anything. Am I ready to open my life to the reading public? Probably that’s the biggest challenge every blogger had to face behind the blissful face of the blogosphere, to keep a little secrecy of your private life. One is for security reasons and the other one is to keep the anonymity. Anyway, it’s my own point of view and I don’t speak in behalf of everyone in the blogosphere. So, I would remain silent about the “too” personal side besides it might just bore you to death. 😀

And as I take another leap this year, I wish for a bundle of happy memories, nothing but those which I want to read back by the time I can no longer blog and word-process. But if my fortune will continue this year, let it be so I can continue to share it to my family and hopefully extend the same to my friends. Good vibes + Good people around would always jive!

Happy Two to us! 😛

 

5 responses to “Happy Two!

  1. docgelo May 7, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    happy birthday to your wordpress blog, ms. elna!
    halos magkapareho pala ng anibersaryo ang mga blogs natin.
    cheers! 😀

    • january May 7, 2012 at 6:42 pm

      thank you docgelo, 2 years na ako sa wordpress and counting. sa aug naman 4 years na ako sa blogspot kya lang di naman sya regularly updated. 😦

      happy blogsary to beyond toxicity tomorrow and cheers to you recent recognition! all the best!

  2. Pingback: Happy Four! | The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

