The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

one busy Sunday to go

After spending the weekend at the beach last week, I’m home and decided to spend more me-time this day. I know I needed one especially after the chaotic sched I had back at the office.

Well, probably not tomorrow as I am thorn to events and sales happening only until this day. I hope to decide overnight.

If going to MIAS would be a good move.

Manila International Auto Show is the biggest motoring event in the Philippines which aims to uplift the local automotive industry in the country. And I remember attending this same event in 2009. I wanted to see it again this year but I am not so decided. 😦

I haven’t been to Binondo Sale and I thought it would be a good idea to pay State Center a visit this time. The last I heard I could score cheap branded luggage’s here. And because I need a good hand carry bag, I wanted to take a look around.

Being a big fan of this clothing brand, it’s a crime to miss this amazing Debenhams offer! Gosh!

SM Homeworld Sale is on top of my priority because we need to buy a new comfortable mattress or if the budget will fit in will get a new bed frame too.

Oh my, Sunday would be one big and busy day! Don’t forget to attend mass, it’s already Palm Sunday. 🙂

 

 

2 responses to “one busy Sunday to go

  1. Lui April 1, 2012 at 11:25 am

    Hmmm, those are great events. I want to check the binondo sale but I decided to spend this week with Sweepy 😉

Leave a Reply

