The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

fresh Italian cooking like no other!

Because my notebook was busted all over the weekend and the TV just bores me more I went out on Saturday afternoon and asked Leoncio to pick me at the mall after his work.

From Ayala Center where Leoncio picked me up we drove to Market! Market! to check those thrift shops I frequent and shortly dined. Its weekend and I think I deserve a break away from our tiny kitchen. I want to please my cravings for cheese and cheese so it was easy for me to decide where dinner is.

I’m not so hard to please I tell you and cheese for me is a real treat! Sbarro’s White in garlic, ricotta and mozzarella is enough to make me smile. 🙂

Maybe Leoncio was already infected with my love affair with cheese so he got himself a slice of Cheese pizza in whole milk mozzarella.

There’s no doubt everyone’s favorite pasta! Ziti, mozzarella, romano cheese, ricotta tomato or alfredo sauce –Baked Ziti is love! Sbarro’s version would still be my preference with all that creamy and cheesy sauce all over its imported 100% Semolina pasta cooked al dente –it’s just the thing for me!

Sbarro’s fresh Italian cooking, served in huge portions is always a hit on slow weekends like that. Buon Appetito!

 

Sbarro, Market! Market!
2nd Level Market! Market!  
Fort Bonifacio, Global City, Taguig  
T. +632 856.0986

 

Leave a Reply

