The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

why i so love weekend

The reason is obvious! I love spending weekends in Cavite these days because I get to see Bea even for two nights only.

Pretty on her new Ezy Dog Harness

Yes, Leoncio and I spend our weekend away from the city and away from the tempting gastronomic adventure I have listed days ago. Well, nothing can complement the joys we had of seeing her again. 🙂

Look who’s the happiest! 😀

It’s not like before that we get to baby her every day; oh I dearly miss her presence even more.

Bea would always be a family to us no matter what.

And I look forward to see her back in two weeks time!

Momi and Dadi loves you Bunso! 😛

 

 

Leave a Reply

