The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

normal shopping?

I thought I could exhaust my whole weekend at home, which I am really trying to work at after a very lavish spending the previous week however, we needed to do a short trip at the supermarket yesterday –so I failed. And it got worse because Forever 21 is just a stone throw away. 😦  My golly!

His jeans [photo credits: forever21.com]

Anyway, I let Leoncio shop for a pair of jeans this time following his frustration to get one at Debenhams last week. He found what he wanted easily but I didn’t succeed to hold onto my promise that there will be no shopping for myself for the next two months –I really failed!

[photo credits: forever21.com]

I got one from the plus size rack. 🙂

Now, I’m worried. Am I’m beginning to be a shopping addict? 😦  These are no longer part of my occasional splurges and my purse does not like it. 😮

Probably I should stop peeking at eBay for now, I should stop reading “the latest sale” forums and I should stop going to the mall. Help me God!

 

Leave a Reply

