The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Feb 4: Saturday comfort food

It’s normal that I crave and every time it happens husband gets cheesed off 😦  perhaps it’s because I usually do it before us going to bed, hehehe. 😀

Anyhow, to end my wanting to eat a kiddie-spaghetti (since Monday night) I cooked my very own today –just perfect for a lazy Saturday while doing some random things aside from blogging.

I used Fettuccine pasta instead of the regular thin spaghetti pasta for a change, Del Monte Spaghetti Sauce-Sweet Style, ground pork, TJ hotdogs, red bell pepper, black pepper and topped it with cheese. Yummy!

Paired it with puto (steamed rice muffin) with Cheese Wiz (Cheese Dip) spread. 😀

Coke na lang kulang ney! hehehe…

I should obligate myself to cook more often especially on weekends, well, let’s see!

Happy weekend folks! 🙂

 

2 responses to “Feb 4: Saturday comfort food

  1. docgelo February 5, 2012 at 12:12 am

    not the usual combination, but it certainly looks appetizingly delicious! 😀

  2. january February 6, 2012 at 1:28 pm

    It’s just me and my appetite with that so unusual combi, hehehe. 😀

Leave a Reply

