The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

surprise, surprise!

After a year of giving birthday surprises to every member of our team I thought I was used to it and it will come as ordinary as it is by the time my birthday comes. 🙂

Well, I was wrong because I came astound as they greet me with banner and food this morning. It was so sweet of my girls to give me an advance celebration for the second time.

Well, I love breakfast but my coming late today made these foodstuffs a very good brunch. 🙂

So, who do I need to thank for the adobo this time? Mrs F! I knew it, hehehe.

I love how you remember my birthday as early as the 13th, though on a second note it’s like you keep on remembering Leoncio’s birthday and not mine, hahaha.

Anyway, all birthdays at the office cannot be complete without photo ops.

    

    

    

    

And more photo ops 😀

Cheers to another year for me!

And again, thank you for the group effort of setting up this birthday bash! You’re the best! 🙂

 

Jan 2011 – birthday surprise?
Jan 2010 – January 14, my day!
Jan 2009 – another candle on my birthday cake!
 
 
6 responses to “surprise, surprise!

  1. docgelo January 15, 2012 at 9:17 am

    happy belated birthday, ms. elna!
    looks like you really had a blast.
    you are blessed! 😀

Leave a Reply

