The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

freebies from Angel’s Pizza Pasta Combo

I’m a self confessed addict when it comes to promos and freebies, that’s the obvious reason why I signed up Facebook before. I may not have won a million yet nevertheless all the stuffs I had from online promotions had been very valuable –from airline tickets, accommodations, beauty product, dining GCs, etc.

And just recently I had minor winnings from a favorite pizza parlor. 🙂

Angel’s Pizza Pasta Combo sponsored an online promo on Facebook some two weeks ago endorsing the newest pizza flavor + this is their offering in marking the significant 11-11-11 this year. I was the happiest when I saw my name on the winner’s list.

Fast forward to the following Friday, husband and I visited the Makati Avenue branch to pick up our free pizza + chicken bowls + coke. I can’t wait to go home and feast when the pizza was handed to us!

What do we have?

Big Family Chicken Aloha –BBQ chicken chunks, ham, bacon, pineapple, green pepper, BBQ sauce, mozzarella cheese. Husband and I were big fans of the Fancy Aloha but the Chicken Aloha is even good.

We’re switching to this flavorful pizzazz from now on.

Breaded Chicken Bowl –we were given not one but three servings.

Chicken Teriyaki

Chicken with Creamy Sauce

Chicken Parmigiana

Among the Chicken Bowls I would go for the Chicken Teriyaki though it would be tastier if the chicken meat was actually grilled.

All three Breaded Chicken Bowl was served with regular iced tea. 1.5 Coke was an add-in too.

Our special thanks to Ms. Flor and Mr. Odette Mejia for accommodating us and of course to Angel’s Pizza Pasta Combo for these superb treat! 🙂

 

5 responses to “freebies from Angel’s Pizza Pasta Combo

  1. docgelo November 23, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    congratulations! you’re one such lucky and blessed woman! wow talaga sa pizza! yum yum yum! 🙂

  2. Victor Aquino February 10, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    Sarap talaga ng angel’s chicken aloha pizza combo.

  3. Pingback: promo is my thing « The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

