The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Christmas in Power Plant Mall

We thought it was too early to head home after the feast we had at Tramway, I was thinking of driving to Ayala Center but husband suggested The Power Plant. I love his initiative, so, I don’t need to oppose this time. 🙂

    

    

We don’t want anything but to walk around and the kid in me was effortlessly taken by the Christmas displays –huge and colorful Christmas tree, eye-catching Santa’s corner and Santa’s Reindeer moving display.

Well, I can’t help but ask husband to get a snapshot of me with those attractions. Christmas in Power Plant Mall is everything to love about.

Before we went home, we attended mass at the 3rd Level and drop by at the Rustan’s Supermarket to buy the necessities for this week.

It was a happy weekend for us! 😀

 

P.S.  I have a little treat for myself, I got myself a new pair of ballet flats –the cheapest amongst!

 

One response to “Christmas in Power Plant Mall

  1. docgelo November 20, 2011 at 12:48 am

    oh WOW! take me to makati now! 🙂
    paskong-pasko na!

Leave a Reply

