The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

my three-day itinerary

I still have few backlogs to date but I feel hollow since my most recent luscious entry, it must be the age that’s making me feels busted easily.

I want a good dinner later, probably with some greens and white meat. What can you suggest? I want some pasta and pizza too. Oh my, I need to decide before husband arrives otherwise he would suggest a frequent eatery again 😦 .

Tomorrow will be a good day and I have to start it early. At last, I would be seeing Bea and I can’t wait to give her a big hug. Momi misses you so much bunso!  Then, I have set activities for her, well for the three of us. I can’t express how excited I am right now.

I am seeing Sunday to be big and busy day and I will join up my maternal family marked someone’s birthday this time. I could only think of food and fun which would be boundless for everyone this day.

And Monday would be a happy time off for me! 😀

A blessed weekend to everybody!

 

One response to “my three-day itinerary

  1. docgelo October 24, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    i hope you had a great weekend and a fruitful new week ahead!

    i like that tree on your photo here, ms. elna!
    makes me miss putting up like one during this season.
    di bale, uwi din kami sa pinas sa pasko…

Leave a Reply

