The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

de-stress or distressed

And so it’s Friday, and while I keep myself busy at work for the last 4 days and completed what I have to as required, there are people who can’t be satisfied with it. Despite the effort, you’ll end getting a knock from them 😦 . Yea, it doesn’t happen just now, it’s been happening for a year and so and I thought I am so used to it. I know I cannot please everyone and I don’t intend to but I need some space. Do me a favor please and leave me alone! Oh my! I sounded cruel 😐 …

Anyhow, I am looking for a rewarding weekend to spend with Leoncio and Bea. Something that isn’t lavish yet moving. I have no particulars at this time, let things pop naturally starting tomorrow. I’d like to rush the coming workweek too and look forward on a 4 day off and away.

A sweet weekend to everyone dear 😀 !

 

2 responses to “de-stress or distressed

  1. docgelo August 20, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    sad fact is we cannot please everybody. but i know you understand that unless we make efforts at being happy, we may dwell in their negativity. daming stress at problema sa mundo, iba-ibang levels, pero i only pray (and eat!).

    have a more blessed weekend and a stress-free new week, ms. elna! 🙂

  2. january August 21, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    hay, docgelo…you’re right let’s pray and eat na lang to curse all the negative vibes 🙂

Leave a Reply

