The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

cake pops, anyone?

On a recent trip to Starbucks (a week ago), I find these sweet lolly-like lovely, so, I had to get one for myself and another one for myself too 😀 .

I remember the chocolate coated one is Rocky Road and the other one, sorry, I lost memory of it. It comes in three variants but I had to stick to these two for reasons I don’t know, hehehe. Forgive me, I am too lousy today.

 

Anyway, it cost P45 per piece, and if you get 2 or more you’ll get each for P35 only.

 

 

Leave a Reply

