The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Friday bustle excites me

Like last week, I will be working half day today and would fly somewhere but this time I am excited about the activity that awaits me πŸ™‚ . I will give proof later tonight or probably tomorrow πŸ˜€ .

Anyway, it would be another weekend and much as we wanted to drive south, we have to consider gas prices and I want to spend this weekend at home just doing nothing. Though, there might be some eating out and trip to the mall, all would be pretty squeezed on Sunday.

I have to go now, a blissful weekend to everyone πŸ™‚

 

 

P.S.Β  I don’t know about you but I want to fast forward the days to Christmas, I feel sick thinking that it would still be another 4 months or so before the chilly months…

Β 

Leave a Reply

