The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

foot petals

Just recently from M&S End of Season Sale I score a nice and comfy pump shoes however, after a few days of wearing it I notice that my feet slides forward and this making me uneasy, so, a week after I went back to M&S to buy gel pads. Sure they had it here in Manila but I realize it’s too expensive that a pair would cost me more than the shoes itself. I was certain that there would be cheaper brands in SM or Landmark but there was none 😦 .

I remember seeing foot cushions in Schu, so, immediately I pull husband to make a quick look around. And tada! I was right, they sell Foot Petals!

Since I would be using it with pumps I decided to get the Full Insoles. The pair cost me less than P600 pesos which is a bit cheaper than the gel pads. It’s made of Poron performance urethanes, which help prevent calluses from forming, help stop friction (the one I need 🙂 ), protect bones and tissue, and cushion the sensitive ball-of-foot and heel areas.

Foot Fetals Killer Kushionz in general provides ultimate support for those who have a love-hate relationship with our sexy shoes. And by the way, this can be worn in open toe shoes. One size fits fabulously!

 

with full length adhesive backing

 

The downside of this foot cushion compared to gel pads, it’s not recommended to remove and re-use on different pair of shoes because the adhesive would worn out, so, you have to get one for each pair. Hmmmnn, I later on figure out that it would be costly this way, hehehe 🙂 .

 

Leave a Reply

