The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

thrilled but hurting…

I hate it that the rain is non-stop until today and I worry about tomorrow :|. I wish we can move tomorrow’s happenings to another day when the sun is up, so, everyone dear to us can come.

At any rate, postponement would never be a thing –all is set and I am down onto the last touches of it. What left me now is to chase away the rain like a little kid, ‘rain, rain, go away come again another day…’

Later today, I need to buy some ribbons, some miniatures and cut out some blue tags.

And tomorrow will drive South with frills to complete the big day. I can’t wait for it! 😀

 

P.S. I feel bad and I am hurting but there’s no room for my emotions now, I wonder why people you value most tends to hurt you more and more. Now, tell me how can I say happy when it’s not 😦 and how can I say I’m okay when I’m not 😦 . I told you it’s like this damp day cannot turn me down from doing things I love.

 

Appease me with Sundae please…

 

Leave a Reply

