The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

another birthday in June

Before our short visit in Cavite concluded last Monday we went to my cousin’s house to make merry and be part of Kuya Romy’s birthday 🙂 .

That’s the celebrant (in the middle) getting intoxicated on his special day!

 

It’s because husband and I don’t regularly make visits we’ve been missing occasions, like Moki’s birthday last April and Jheck’s birthday and Joel’s send off in May.

Now, I am counting the next event –most likely the whole family will get-together in September in time for our Lola Ina’s 1st year Death Anniversary and there be another one to look forward in October, its’ DJ’s 1st Birthday!

Well, husband and I will have scheduled visits from time to time, so, a coffee date is probable to happen especially if my ‘richie rich’ cousin Irish will treat us anytime soon. Advance Happy Birthday nga pala ‘day! 😀 

 

 

P.S. I’m back to work and this quarter end close is killing me softly! I need a good break after June, please!

 

Leave a Reply

