The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

status is ‘Busy’

I am currently engaged in a writing pursuit, so, if ever you see my ‘Busy’ status on IM it’s because I need to do a lot of reading too. All is well, except that I have a little clash with husband this morning, so, I slammed the car door. Sorry Dear Winnie… Anyway, it’s too petty and probably a good bribe would make me well 😀 .

Tomorrow I have work and I look forward to partying after. One of my ‘bestest’ is coming home from the European continent. It’s been three years though so I’ll be expecting heaps of stories, boozing the night away.

No worries this time as I end the week, fully rejuvenated to kick off any bad forecast.

Happy Weekend!

P.S. My counter hits the busiest today, 130 views and counting 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

