The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Cheesecake, etc.

I love cheese so it’s no surprise that cheesecake is another love.

I gifted my Nanay two variety of cheesecake from Cheesecake, etc. over the weekend but because she’s not a big fan of sweets we enjoyed the serving 🙂 .

Low Fat Berry Blue Cheesecake

 

Mango Passion

By the way, I used my eBay Kuponan voucher for these. I bought it last March for P99 each and settle the remaining balance (P398 for each cake) from the store where I picked it. Though, I had a little concern because the deal was 50% off however, when I checked the store price it’s only P895 so it’s 44% off only 😦 . It’s a rip off considering that a consumer like me was attracted first at the 50% off offering. Anyway, for those who buy voucher from group buying sites be sure to read the terms and conditions. Don’t be deceived folks! 😀

 ________________________________________________________________________________________

Cheesecake, etc.

2/F Glorietta 4, Ayala Center, Makati City
Tel. (02) 752-8211
Leave a Reply

