The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Happy Birthday Mother Dear!

 

Though I am not physically present to greet her on this special day, (I made my greetings 14hours ago before we left Cavite) I am sending her these lovely flowers (via this post 🙂 ).

And on this special day of yours, Nanay. I would like to say in writing how important your being there is to us. I cannot recall anytime you weren’t there for us during joyful days and most especially in times of darkness. I hope you know how much we appreciated all your efforts and time, your patience and understanding and your love for us.

Happy Birthday Mother Dear! Enjoy your day today as you explore the mall and shop 🙂 , have a good time!

 

P.S. We simply treat her over a box of pizza because of the many impromptu activities yesterday.

 

 

 

One response to “Happy Birthday Mother Dear!

  1. Pingback: the big move + a small fête « The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

