The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Friday Lunch saved my day

It’s been another busy work week and I ended it with degustation at Sinfully Circles Event Café in Makati Shangri-la over lunch. Sosyal noh? Since, I am not paying a single cent on this lavish hotel buffet I ate a lot. And maybe because I still cannot take in the disappointment I had since yesterday this dining event had been an outlet of my annoyance 😦 . The best part was I enjoyed the food and circle of people I sat with while having this luscious lunch.

My plans of going to McKinley Hills will not push tonight, I feel the need to rest, so, I decided that going somewhere else will not be a good idea. And tomorrow, will drive South to see my family.

I don’t know if I am making any sense anymore so let me end this week wishing everyone a happy and blessed weekend 🙂 !

P.S. I will do a separate entry of our SinfullyCircles Event Café lunch next week. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

