The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Amanda’s Place in GH

 

I heard of this shop from my office colleague J last Feb however, I have plenty of excuses going to Greenhills Shopping Center now and then. So, it took another two months again to visit. Finally, last Sunday I was able to check Amanda’s Place and got myself a sample of its line. I love the fact that they have my size 🙂 and that colors are my loves.

blousy at P595

 

Btw, husband spotted some chic-looking accessories but I was undecided to get one last time. I would probably be listing this place as one of my must-visit when in Greenhills 🙂 . (Wait, I’m in Greenhills vicinity everyday)

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Amanda’s Place

Shoppesville
Ground Floor
Contact Number: 401-15-08
Leave a Reply

