The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

to my Nanay

 A father may turn his back on his child, brothers and sisters may become inveterate enemies, husbands may desert their wives, wives their husbands. But a mother’s love endures through all.

 

As we marked another special holiday tomorrow, I am sending my greetings to the wonderful Mom’s who had touched my life.  

And to my Nanay, Happy Mother’s Day! I love you and I look forward on spending more weekends with you 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

