The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

much-loved chips

Aside from my love affair with the three C’s –chocolate, coffee and cheese, I am a chips person too. Though I was banned to nibble some for a while (because of recurring urinary tract infection) I cannot completely take it out from my system.  I miss the saltiness and the crispness of each chip. And amongst my favorites were Frito-Lays smart snack choices, Pringles standard flavors, Snyder’s pretzel pieces and chips, Oishi’s strip fries –in fact, it’s too many to remember, hehehe…

Well, I know it’s bad for my health because they are high in saturated fats and low in essential vitamins and minerals, like so, I do not over consume. I change habits, from finishing one bag into one sitting to making it last for a day -that’s what I call moderation 🙂 !

Now, excuse me, my appetite is looking for some cheddar and sour cream flavored potato chips 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

