The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

merry month of May

The month of May would be another eventful month for me. I have heaps of occasions lined up. And despite the very warm temperature I will be out most of the weekends 🙂 .

This Sunday is Mother’s Day and we plan to go somewhere –BGC, McKinley, Rockwell

The following Saturday would be spent at a theme park down south with my office group. And the day after, we might visit a friend at Cita Italia. And before it slips my calendar, I am planning to see my cousin before he flies to Dubai on the 15th !

On the third week of this month, I would spend that time to set up for the big celebration, which is happening in June.

And a day before month end, it’s my Nanay’s birthday. We would probably spend the weekend in Cavite prior to her Monday birthday. Leoncio promised a treat at Josephine’s 🙂 , I wonder if this would go on.

I have other plans, craving and spree on my head. I can’t get hold of time, it flies so fast. And all I wanted is to make use every second of it sensible.

A cup of coffee shared with a friend is happiness tasted and time well spent.  -Anonymous

A blessed weekend to everyone 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

