The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

shopping month

January had been a very busy month for me aside its being our birthday month it’s the season of SALE 🙂 and when times like this happen life became busier on weekends 🙂 .

 

Before year end last year, I spotted this US retailer –Payless Shoe Source at Robinsons Galleria and when finally I had time to revisit two weeks ago I went home with that red flats I was eyeing last December.

I love the soft inner soles and the lightweight feeling of this flat. I want a silver of this honey 🙂 !

I also got a fashion earring on sale.

Next to that discounted footwear, was my much-awaited Bluecross Sale at Debenhams.

 

I was lucky to find pieces of clothing, beach collection and jeweled flip-flops.

I fell in love with this top however, my size is no longer available.

By now, I think I should start saving for August sale.

But should be ready to shop again by mid of this month in the land of tra-la-la 🙂 .

2 responses to “shopping month

  1. Pingback: Happy Two! « The Month of the Heart of Winter

  2. Pingback: so-shoe lovers « The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

