The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

a joyful Christmas Day

I always love Christmas Day and every year I look forward on celebrating it together with my family –colorful and meaningful as we can 🙂 . This year, we welcome Christmas Day with cheerful hearts and with thanksgiving for the festive meal and gifts. 

I could only wish that the holiday season wouldn’t end and spend more time with my family. How I wish P-Noy would declare long Christmas break next year, please 🙂 .

Take a peek of our Christmas happenings,

Every year on Christmas Day, a cup of coffee would bring us to sit down and enjoy the Christmas blend 🙂 . You know how I love to mark occasions with them. I consider them my kaberks, katsismisan, kapuso, kapamilya rolled into one.

And I consider my other half -my life; Christmas is like everyday with him 🙂 .

 

One response to “a joyful Christmas Day

  1. Pingback: E-cousins Christmas Tradition « The Month of the Heart of Winter

Leave a Reply

