The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

dreaming of Christmas at Debenhams

My sister and I had an initial shopping at Debenhams last Tuesday, which is right after my little shopping spree at Big & Small warehouse. And if last Saturday I was able to manage and pass on those lovely flats things came so fast last Tuesday night…hehehe 🙂

 “It was destiny!” says my sister who shared the same love affair with flats.

She impulsively bought a pair while I was having a hard time deciding. I told her I might come back again for those pair but she offered to pay…yes, she did!

So, I got my first Christmas gift this year from her and I love it.

More shopping days to go, I hope I will have plentiful of money by then 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

