The Month of the Heart of Winter

the new leaf of January is my Month!

Big & Small Co. Warehouse Sale

Tuesday was declared holiday to celebrate Eid’l-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice). I had initially plans for yesterday, which was to drive to Binan or Sta. Rosa but something came up so I had to cancel the trip.

Instead, I spent half day at Big and Small Co. warehouse sale 🙂 .  

Since it was first day of the event, there were plenty of good finds from Big & Small and Orange Juice brands. Spin and Havin’ a Baby had mostly jeans and maternity pants, so I didn’t spent too much time peeping on their racks.

I came without my gift list so it took me long to decide on how many piece and to whom I should be giving it. Yes, I am partially starting my Christmas shopping 🙂 .  And part of shopping for other people, I should be practicable while staying brand conscious.

 

These would be for inaanaks. I can’t help but splurge when sale like this happen. I went home with three bags 🙂

 

 

  

Leave a Reply

